Photos by Merideth C.

Special thanks to Full Access Detroit.

Don’t forget to “like” us on facebook and follow us on twitter for live updates from shows and to see what shows we’ll be covering next!

Set List

Download songs from this set list by clicking the iTunes icon!

  1. Everything Zen
  2. Nurse
  3. The Chemicals Between Us
  4. Sound of Winter
  5. Mad Love
  6. Greedy Fly
  7. The Only Way Out
  8. All the Worlds Within You
  9. Reasons
  10. The People That We Love
  11. Swallowed
  12. Beat of Your Heart
  13. Letting the Cables Sleep
  14. Peace-S
  15. Little Things Encore:
  16. Machinehead
  17. The One I Love
  18. Glycerine
  19. Comedown

Find out more about Bush